top of page

Announcing our 2023-25 Board of Directors

Congratulations to our new 2023-2025 Board of Directors!

  • Chairman Armando Ibarra

  • President Tony Figueroa

  • Vice President Jaime Figueras

  • Treasurer Luis Valdez-Jimenez

  • Secretary Miguel Granda

  • Director of Club Development Jessica Fernandez

  • Director of Communications Brandon Diaz

  • Director of Political Action Driena Sixto

  • Director of Events Bobby Caldwell

  • Director of Operations Melissa Reinoso

  • Director of Fundraising Andres Raul Lopez

  • Director of Jewish Engagement Ryan Mermer

We thank Chairman Armando Ibarra for his dedication and leadership to this organization. His tireless efforts and genuine friendship have made this one of the most successful clubs in the nation, leading it to become the 2019 and 2022 Best YR Club in America while also bringing Miami-Dade County some of its most historic Republican wins in recent decades.

We are thrilled to continue this momentum by electing more Young Republicans to office, taking on important issues in our community, and expanding our reach into bold, new areas.


bottom of page